My First Kpop/Kdrama Giveaway!!!

its-a-giveaway-1

Hey guys, I told you yesterday that I would have a surprise for you guys and here it is! A Giveaway!

Thank you so much for your support this year and today is actually my one and a half year anniversary since I started this blog! To thank your support, I tried my best to organize this giveaway so I hope you like it^^

I will be giving away a few kpop/kdrama merchandise so stay for instructions! There will be a total of 5 different prizes.

X528

The Master’s Sun: “Taeyang (Tae Gong Sil)” necklace (1)

10441405_764873546877330_6402446367422859340_n

SNSD or EXO Playing Cards (2)

10376748_764874830210535_2043219004522892441_n

B.A.P Keyrings (2)

4043366

EXO Tee-shirts (1)

10596003_799751476722870_1203470342_n

A set of 12 Kpop Postcards : SHINee, B.A.P, CNBLUE, Girl’s Generation, Running Man, EXO (6)

To win the above prizes, all you have to do is answer my questions and write your email in the comments below!

Questions:

  • What is your favorite post of mine and why? (Just so I’ll have reference to make better posts^^)
  • Recommend a Kpop song~
  • Recommend a Kdrama~

I will pick the winners on the 25th of August so you’ll have plenty of time to answer the questions. This is my very first giveaway so I actually have no idea what I am doing so I hope you’ll understand if there is ever delay or some sort of problems. I should be able to ship to every country so everyone is welcomed to enter! Winners will be contacted through email on the 25th of August and the prizes have to be claimed within 3 days or it’ll be given to someone else.

*Participants have equal chances of getting the prizes as it will be picked out of a draw*

Thank you again for visiting my blog and I will try to do more quality post for you guys!:D

30 thoughts on “My First Kpop/Kdrama Giveaway!!!

  1. My email is Alaa.Faour15@gmail.com
    Well this my favourite post of you LOL xD no I’m just kidding Ireally love all your posts you post every new thing in kpop
    Kpop song: Red velvet happiness and F(x) Red light they are both very different song and amazing
    Kdrama: It’s okay that’s love is really amazing drama its story amazing it’s my favourite drama in 2014
    And thanks for the giveaway you’re amazing 🙂

  2. Ahhh, congrats on such a long time as a blogger!
    1. What is your favorite post of mine and why? (Just so I’ll have reference to make better posts^^):
    Your latest one on Zhang Li Yin’s Agape was a lifesaver for me when I lost wifi but still wanted to desperately find out what goes on. I was so lucky to stumble upon it in my reader feed! I enjoy reading posts about unfamilar artists too so it turned out to be a breathe of fresh air for moi.
    2. Recommend a Kpop song:
    Mamamoo’s Don’t Be Happy ft. Bumkey.
    Ugh, Mamamoo’s vocals are the kind I want to steal for myself. Plus Bumkey is a great feature, meshing with their style almost perfectly.
    3. Recommend a Kdrama:
    Protect the Boss. Funny, sweet and heartfelt, I fell in love with this drama and is one of my all time favourites. That and Jaejoong.
    Email: saranghaewho@live.com
    Congrats again on your anniversary! 행복한 첫 번째 기념일 되세요!

  3. First off well done on your blog it’s Really good and fascinating from what I READ! And happy anniversary! I can’t wait to see another year and a half worth of amazing blog posts!
    Favorite post: anything to do with kpop ahahaha I love hearing other people’s opinions on What’s harping in the kpop industry
    Kpop recommendations: Lucifer by SHINee (it’s my all time favorite Song!) Bad boy by Big bang (well that was a mouthful!) Red by hyuna (favorite solo Girl artist:) I am the best by 2NE1 (b/c they are the best!) Crayon by GD (it can never get old ) finally anything and everything EXO! I hope this will set you up for the next year ahaha
    Kdrama recommendation: it’s okay that’s love is a Really good drama and I would’ve watched it even if Kyungsoo wasn’t in it ㅋㅋ and playful kiss is a Really funny drama it’s very cringey aswell hehehe
    I hope you consider me and keep up the good Work on your blog! Fighting!

    • Annyeong! I am Kelly from Kellykdramafantasy and I am here to inform you that through the raffle, it’s been decided that you are the lucky winners of my giveaway! Since you are probably all here for the different prizes, I will give you the chance to pick your own prize! But the first ones to reply get their pick so reply your choice of prize ASAP!
      As well as that, you have only 48 hours to reply or else the prize will be given to someone else so please , like I said, reply ASAP!
      Thank you for visiting my blog and please stick around for future posts^^ also you can always comment if you want, don’t be shy!:D

  4. Congratulations on your year and a half for blogging!!!!!!!!!!!
    ***What is your favorite post of mine and why? I enjoy your drama reviews and first impressions. With so many dramas to pick from reviews and first impressions gives me ideas on what dramas could be a good watch or not.
    ***Recommend a Kpop song’ “Teenager” by Jung Joon Young. I absolutely LOVE this song!
    ***Recommend a Kdrama- Well technically its not a Korean drama. But “Autumns Concerto” in my opinion is a really good drama.
    ***E-Mail: babi_giirl97@yahoo.com

  5. My fav post of yours is the one where you reviewed Zhang Li Yin:爱的独白 (사랑의 독백) (Agape) music video. Like you thought the same things as I did and you even made me realize even more about mv. Like I also think the that Zhang Li Tin has a beautiful and soulful voice that makes the song a sweet and nice song. Your review made me realize that her voice was more powerful than I thought. Your review made me more into Zhang Li Yin’s songs.
    Thank You!

    I recommend the new kdrama: Surplus Princess
    Starring: Jo Bo-Ah, the leading actress in Shut Up Flower Boy Band, Oh Joo-Wan from Obsessed Kmovie, and Song Jae Rim from Inspiring Generation as Mo ll-hwa.

    It’s a Korean retake of the little mermaid story with twist and turns.
    It’s quite a cute drama in my opinion but it might just be me. I really like Jo Bo-Ah’s acting.

    Also if you haven’t Hi! School Love on! You MUST! It is such a cute drama. Starring two of Infinite members and Kim Sae-Ron, the girl in Block B’s Jackpot mv.

    I suggest Block B’s Her, Exo’s Thunder and Growl, Taeyang’s Eyes, Nose, Lips (OMG my personal Fav!), and Akdong Musician’s Give Love!

    That’s all thx for the giveaway! I hope I win!

  6. Congrats on your anniversary! ❤ I wish you the best and can't wait to celebrate your 20-30 years aniversaries XD I will bring my nephews too *w* ..lol jk
    1. My fav post?
    Kdrama: The Master’s Sun Review~
    Why? Because it made me watch the drama ❤ (those were two wonderful days :3, my mom thought that my boyfriend dumped me or sthg bc I didn't get out of the room at all XD). The drama was just as you reviewed it and I must say that the best part of that post is the ending where you talk about the ending of drama. I love that part because when I watched the last episode and they were kissing I totally imagined the ghosts grinning and clapping. lool XD and i was laughing like crazy at that part :))
    2. K-pop song: Eunhyuk&Donghae- Still you , I love the lyrics and the rhytm ❤ The mv is pretty good too, because it was filmed out of a box *o*
    3. K-pop drama: Flower Grandpa Investigation Unit. It is really funny XD
    (ok…and a must see! it's thai! but it has some parts where they talk about kpop idols too XD -about otps shipping for examples-ok.i will not spoiler- it is named Hormones The Series. It is really good!)
    My e-mail: xheartfor_two@yahoo.com

    Thank you for having the giveaway! It means a lot to us, your fans, bc I'm sure there a lot more like me that can't afford k-pop/k-drama goodies and a giveaway like this would be the only chance to have one. XD

  7. And even though you mainly do kdrama reviews and they’re great, I also enjoy your reviews on kpop songs just because I like hearing different opinions and also this one, even though like you said you got the idea from tumblr but I just like that kind of stuff ^^ https://kellykdramafantasy.wordpress.com/2014/04/30/how-much-of-a-kdrama-fan-are-you-my-kdrama-alphabet/

    The drama I recommend is Reply 1997 or Fashion King 🙂
    The song I recommend is Kim Jin Pyo’s Sorry that I’m sorry: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8Aug4u0dhIU
    and lyrics: http://www.kpoplyrics.net/kim-jin-pyo-im-sorry-for-being-sorry-lyrics-english-romanized.html

    thank you for holding this giveaway 🙂

  8. My favorite posts are Kdrama and Movie reviews because I love to watch kdrama and Kmovie. I always search about that drama or movie before watch it or I just want to know the others’ reviews about that drama or movie.

    I recommend you, Back by Infinite. Eyes, Nose and Lips by Taeyang, and Don’t Flirt by Winner.
    I recommend you to watch A Gentleman’s Dignity and High School Love On 🙂
    email : nadado.doremi@gmail.com

    thank you for the giveaway~~^^

  9. Congratulations on your blog’s anniversary! It’s amazing how you can keep on updating it for so long since it’s really tough to you know, always update and stuff.

    I’m a picky drama watcher and I get bored of dramas easily. I love your k-drama friday club posts since I pick what dramas to watch next through that.

    Recommend a kpop song? I think I’ll recommend a few instead. ><
    – Without you now by Yuna kim
    – Back to the future by airplane
    – I, no by Beat Win

    Recommend a drama:
    – Can you hear my heart

    Have a good day!

    • Annyeong! I am Kelly from Kellykdramafantasy and I am here to inform you that through the raffle, it’s been decided that you are the lucky winners of my giveaway! Since you are probably all here for the different prizes, I will give you the chance to pick your own prize! But the first ones to reply get their pick so reply your choice of prize ASAP!
      As well as that, you have only 48 hours to reply or else the prize will be given to someone else so please , like I said, reply ASAP!
      Thank you for visiting my blog and please stick around for future posts^^ also you can always comment if you want, don’t be shy!:D

  10. 1. What is your favorite post of mine and why?
    https://kellykdramafantasy.wordpress.com/2014/03/27/exo-growl-drama-version/ and your review on Secret Garden. Why? Because you are a very good reviewer~ you expressed it through words that I cannot. 😀
    2. Recommend a Kpop song~
    Can it be Jpop? Girls’ Generation’s Karma Butterfly and Indestructible.♥
    3. Recommend a Kdrama~
    Reply 1997 and Playful Kiss – so teen-ish and so cute~
    Love Rain and Prime Minister and I ~ 🙂

    By the way, thanks for this giveaway! 😀

  11. Happy anniversary to you and to your blog! 🙌
    Thanks for this giveaway. Uhm, i generally love your blog specially your kdrama reviews. I discovered your blog through your review on its okay its love, and since then, i’m checking your blog every now and then. Your review in its okay its love definitely saved me because i’m having second thoughts before, if i’m going to watch it or not. Thanks to you, i find it exactly as what you stated in your review. 😊 I can say that’s my fave post of yours. You’re so accurate and honest in writing your reviews.

    Well i recommend Soyou and Junggigo’s Some and K. Will’s You Don’t Know Love. I love both of them. 😍
    I preferably watch kdramas that are not that famous, like Ruby Ring and Hair Show. I recommend those two because the story is superb. 😁

    • Annyeong! I am Kelly from Kellykdramafantasy and I am here to inform you that through the raffle, it’s been decided that you are the lucky winners of my giveaway! Since you are probably all here for the different prizes, I will give you the chance to pick your own prize! But the first ones to reply get their pick so reply your choice of prize ASAP!
      As well as that, you have only 48 hours to reply or else the prize will be given to someone else so please , like I said, reply ASAP!
      Thank you for visiting my blog and please stick around for future posts^^ also you can always comment if you want, don’t be shy!:D

  12. HELLO!My favourite post is All,because it’s very,very interesting. 🙂
    Recomend a kpop-hm…Jung yongHwa:Because i miss you 🙂
    Recomend a kdrama- CITY HUNTER,Faith,The king 2 hearts
    Thank you for having the giveaway!

  13. well i hope its not to late to comment 😛
    i have not read your blog before but i’m starting right after i post this 🙂
    kpop song: Danger by BTS (i have been loving them lately)
    kdrama: It’s Okay That’s Love, it’s what i’m watching right now, but i just finished watching Who Are You? and it was amazing!!!! oh and Flower Boy Next Door is really cute too 🙂

Leave a Reply

