Rookie Group A.KOR’s Kemy disses Park Bom on the track “Do The Right Thing”~

This is probably the most heated topic out there now. A.KOR’s Kemy releases a diss track targeting Park Bom. Park Bom is never mentioned in the song but it is clear from the lyrics that Kemy is talking about Park Bom’s recent drug scandal.

I’m never the type of person who comments about a person’s situation unless I know their full story so that’s why I didn’t write any post about Park Bom’s drug controversy. Now I don’t know if A.KOR’s Kemy has anything against Park Bom or if Park Bom has ever done anything to her but I think Kemy has definitely used the wrong method. She is literally starting fan wars right after her debut and I don’t think she can last long in the kpop scene with her attitude. Sure she’s garnered a lot of attention with her diss track but she is also tainting her own reputation. I don’t have a good impression of her already and I’m not even a 2NE1 fan.

Here’s the lyrics to the diss track: (borrowed from allkpop post)

Your bloated, swollen face.
You’re not satisfied no matter what you put in it.
You’re going to become an old person next to an ugly child
You drag your entire body and slap it onto your face
You’re at the point of addiction, “STOP IT!”
X? O? The answer is X, toxic.
Someone call the doctor, someone stop her.
You’re about the same as the Gangnam Beauty [who got plastic surgery 28 times]
You’re weak, and you fell into drugs.
Did the drugs fall into the jelly box?
Who glanced over the 4 pills that disappeared?
Since when were the prosecutors so nice?

The Samsung employee had 29 pills, and was detained at the detention center
You had 82 pills, and why are you innocent? They’re super cool.
The ambassador of the Ministry of Justice? You had a very fitting role, huh?
You took the title of the first smuggling-dol, huh? Amphetamine sh*t.
The articles were taken down so well. YG is no joke.
Try to cover up the sky with your palm. You just got your case suspended??
It must be nice for your fans to cover you up.
I’m jealous that your CEO writes a novel for you.
You set fire on your Roommate friends, and they must feel chaotic, because the corn exploded
You’ll hide behind your influential label and then come back when it gets quiet
Radio Star or Healing Camp, or anywhere. There won’t be a blow to you, huh?

YG, mental breakdown, your fans, mental breakdown.
How do you have time to go to Japan? Hurry and come back, come back home
No one else can be a smuggling-dol without you, can’t nobody.
Listen to this and clap your hands, let’s go party
YG, mental breakdown, your fans, mental breakdown.
How do you have time to go to Japan? Hurry and come back, come back home
No one else can be a smuggling-dol without you, can’t nobody.
Listen to this and clap your hands, let’s go party NOW

Other fans have responded negatively to the diss track-some even take it personally and even released diss tracks targeting Kemy. Now that’s an eye for an eye! Check out the track below~’

And here’s the lyrics:

Yo kemy, you’re pretty good girl I’ll give you that
But let me show you a little something about this thing called rap
Cuz r-e-s-p-e-c-t is something that you lack
So you better check out all the fans before you attack

21 million blackjacks are tryna rip your guys out
All because you had the nerve to even call all of us out
Chose the wrong person to try to get your fame up
21 million of us tryna beat your brains up

Sorry I had to do this, but truth is, your just kinda nuance
2ne1 forever, I’m a blackjack baby, thought you knew this
Fans out here will leave you puzzled baby girl no rubix
You could’ve had a chance with us blackjacks but you just blew it

I don’t even care who gave you influence
This rap game is anti-Nike baby don’t do it
Fans everywhere tryna help park bom thru it
Guillotine waiting and they all want your head to it

Oh your 15 bet you still sleep with a teddy bear
Just starting out on a bad note must be so unfair
But I believe in second chances lets just make that clear Let’s just go back to the start lets just take it there
I still got hope for you girl never forget that
You didnt mean to make us mad Your young and Hungry I get that
But it takes time, it takes time So for right now just wait in line
Just keep going girl stay grind I can’t wait to see you shine
Cuz I know one day you will
But for right now just sit still
Look at what you just did
And tell me how would you feel
I hope somewhere and your dreams you can find so peace
I hope I can do the same, I’m going back to sleep

What do you guys think? I personally believe in YG’s explanation because even if YG is big, I don’t think they can cover this up so easily. It is true that some prescribed drugs are banned in certain countries and allowed in others. I’m not surprised if Bom didn’t know. Tell me what you think in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

