Just a little rant………

I can’t be the only one who doesn’t like the new wordpress right? I’m just so annoyed with changes and I just find it hard to adjust to them. I was going to write a post but I just gave up. I couldn’t put pictures in it and I just don’t know what to do. Does anyone know how to put pictures in a post using the new wordpress? I was so excited to tell you about the progress of the drama I’m watching but now all that change has put me off. As you all know, I’ve already mentioned that I suck at computers on my 50 facts about me post so you can imagine the frustration since it took me ages to get comfortable with wordpress. I know I sound like the people on Facebook who complain about the new wall but get use to it afterwards. However, it literally took me 100 post to know every single function of the posts and I feel like all my efforts have been wasted:(

3 thoughts on “Just a little rant………

  1. I don’t like the changes either. How i put pictures in was I saved the new post and went to my dashboard and looked at my posts/drafts. From there you can add pictures like before.

  2. Oh no, I haven’t been writing any scratch posts for 1+ weeks. What changes have happened since I’ve been gone?

Leave a Reply

