My Opinion on Two Weeks Episode 11+12~

Image

Title: Two Weeks

Main Cast
  • Lee Jun Ki as Jang Tae San
  • Park Ha Sun as Seo In Hye
  • Kim So Yun as Park Jae Kyung (prosecutor)
  • Jo Jung Eun as young Jae Kyung
  • Ryu Soo Young as Im Seung Woo (detective)

My Thoughts:

Oh God! Just when everything was going fine and he even got the camera! I never thought In Hye could be that brave and jumped on Teacher Kim to stop him from killing Tae San. I just can’t make out if she is doing this for Su Jin’s surgery or if she is actually worried for Tae San. I hope it is the latter. Even though I was mad at Man Seok’s girlfriend for reporting Tae San to the police, I’m gald since this is what save him. The worst thing about this is that the camera is taken. I don’t know what he is going to do now since the camera is his only hope.

Have I ever mentioned how frustrated I am watching Jae Kyung? All she does is blame people when things don’t work out! If I was Tae San, I wouldn’t believe her either especially since she is in this for revenge. I’m glad that In Hye has a spine and that she stood up for Tae San. She is totally right and I agree with her that Tae San did nothing wrong!

Su Jin is an angle. she has to be. It is so sad when In Hye finds out that Su Jin has the photo of her and Tae San and all Su Jin is trying to ddo is to protect that photo saying that since In Hye threw it away, it is hers. Then I died a little when Su Jin said that she doesn’t want to make In Hye upset by asking her about Dad since In Hye is already sepressed enought because of her sickness. How can a child this age be so mature? I’m just glad that they don’t have to hide anything anymore.

Woohoo! Finally. this is what I have been waiting for!-Jae Kyung and Tae San working together. I don’t like Tae San’s plan though. Isn’t he not supposed to be injured? How does he think he could make it out alive after getting shot by Teacher Kim? But of course this is Tae San we are talking about so he has a plan. It is a brilliant plan since it could catch the mole in the police and Teacher Kim who is President Moon’s right hand. Well, I actually didn’t think Teacher Kim would be that professional so he deserves to be not caught this time. At least we still got the mole:)

Aigoo, this drama gives me heart attacks since this means that Tae San has no choice but to break into President Moon’s house to steal the camera. This is literally a suicide mission but hopefully Boss Han can help him a little. I swear things are getting worse and worse for Tae San though:/ His secret hideout in the pawnshop is no longer safe and it’s even his birthday that day! Dude can’t even get a little rest~

I swear if there is something good in this drama, there has to be 10 times worse afterwards! We know that Tae San’s suicide mission was going well until he opens the door to the house to find President Moon there. What a cliffhanger!!

This drama is going the exact direction i like! What do you think and tell me in the comments! Thank you and I’ll see you next time^^

One thought on “My Opinion on Two Weeks Episode 11+12~

  1. Hi! Im new here, If you mind, please visit my site at http://www.Dlkdrama.com for download Kdrama & KMovies! Not have all the Kdrama now (new here) but i’ll update till have all Kdrama! Also provide an Indo sub and eng sub for download also the OST! Thanks for your support! 😀

Leave a Reply

