My Opinion on Two Weeks Episode 9 and 10~

Image

Title: Two Weeks

Main Cast
  • Lee Jun Ki as Jang Tae San
  • Park Ha Sun as Seo In Hye
  • Kim So Yun as Park Jae Kyung (prosecutor)
  • Jo Jung Eun as young Jae Kyung
  • Ryu Soo Young as Im Seung Woo (detective)

My Thoughts:

Hey guys~ It’s been so long and I’m back with another one of “My Opinion”. If you have been following, you’d probably know that I stopped this a while back because I was hoping to focus on my studies since this drama is full of cliffhangers. Then I started God’s Quiz because I thought it was easier to stop since I thought there would be no cliffhangers and as you can tell from my God’s Quiz posts, I’m completely hooked. Anyway, I thought since I can’t stop watching dramas I might as well finish Two Weeks that I was so keen on. The reason I’m telling you this is because I don’t want you to misunderstand that Two Weeks is a meh since I stopped in the middle of watching it.

Okay, on to the actual post~ Like I mentioned in the last Two Weeks post, I knew Jae Kyung would be in trouble if she didn’t report the kidnapping incident. Tae San was even waiting for her to arrest President Moon to tell her all about his difficulties but Tae San couldn’t trust her because she didn’t report it! Arghh!! It’s just so frustrating>:(Thank God Seung Woo helped her create an alibi or else she would really be taken off the case completely. Have I mention how much I hate her? That ungrateful girl, she wouldn’t even tell Seung Woo about Tae San’s situation. Just Wae!!! That’s why I said I wanted Soo Ha to be here. Sor he could use his super hearing powers to solve everything that could’ve been solved if people TALK!

I’m glad there is at least one person who is smart though and that is Tae San. He reported a false claim telling the cops that he is at a jimjilbang and what does he do when the cops are being sent away to the jimjilbang? He goes back to him own house THROUGH THE FRONT DOOR to fill up his supplies of food and clothes LIKE A BOSS. Genius…….What more can I say? He even took a shower there. (oohhh yeah~ sexy shower scene……AGAIN!:D)I know you might think it’s risky but I’d say that his house is actually the safest place in his situation. In the end Jae Kyung Found out about the false report filed by Tae San but of course it is too late! Tae San was gone. I do have to admit that even though Jae Kyung can be an idiot sometimes, she is the smartest one out of the police unit.

Then we have Tae San showing off his brain again when he set a trap for the police. Seriously, this dude is amazing! I wonder why he was a crappy pawnshop manager when he could be in charge of a military or something with his unreal strategies. The only “down side” to his plan is that Seung Woo found out about Tae San being the bone-marrow donor. Well, at least he knows he wouldn’t be shot by Seung Woo now…..but clearly Seung Woo still doesn’t believe Tae San as he wanted to chase Tae San when he saw him at the hospital. On the bright side, In Hye stopped Seung Woo and this shows that she still cares for Tae San. Also, now that Seung Woo saw how protective In Hye is of Tae San, he sees Tae San’s case in a new light and started to investigate. He eventually came to the conclusion that Tae San is framed.(Good on you, Seung Woo! It literally took you more than half of the drama to figure out the truth…..how can you be one of the top detectives in the area?) Haha……whenever there’s something “bad” , it seems like the writer is humane enough to give us something “good” in that situation.

Su Jin is cute as ever with her mountain/sun story. She continues, saying that after the sun left the mountain, his world became all cold and dark so no birds would come and no flowers would bloom. But since the mountain couldn’t move, he is just stuck in one place. This then brings us to In Hye finding out about the truth-the real reason why Tae San left her. She had a mental breakdown and if I was her, I would too. I might also feel murderous since after all, President Moon did break up my otherwise very normal but happy family.

Finally! At the end, Tae San got his camera and everything is just going well for him. I wonder what will happen now. How will he see the videos since Jae Kyung locked it and what will he do with it? I guess i have to watch the next episode to know:P What do you guys think of this episode? Tell me in the comments below^^ Thank you for reading and I hope you enjoy my posts:)

Leave a Reply

