My Opinions on The Master’s Sun Episode 14~

Image

Title: The Master’s Sun

Main Cast:

  • So Ji Sub as Joo Joong-Won 
  • Kong Hyo Jin as Tae Kong-Sil
  • Seo In Guk as Kang Woo
  • Kim Yoo Ri as Tae Yi Ryung

My Opinions:

Image

At the end of the last episode, I thought Joong Won finally remembers  but I guess it’s never that  easy in dramas. Well, at least by the end of this episode he finally regains his memories.It is very funny to see Joong Won misunderstands his relationship with Gong Sil but also extremely heart-breaking:(

Image

He further misunderstands later in the episode and I’m dying of laughter! It’s hilarious to see how Joong Won is jealous even though he doesn’t remember his relationship with Gong Sil. I guess even though his head doesn’t have the memory, his heart does.:P I knew from then that he is going to get his memories back soon.

Image

The sacrifice Gong Sil made is to give up her normal life and find ghost brides for the creepy lady. Gong Sil is really scared and all she has now is the sun necklace. 😦 When Joong Won regains his memories he better knows about the sacrifice Gong Sil made for him! or I’ll be really angry with the screenwriter!>:/

Image

Kang Woo is a knight but he is an useless one since Gong Sil doesn’t need him:( He wants Gong Sil to call him at least once when she’s scared but obviously she won’t so it’s really sad for Kang WooT^T I think he should just stick to Yi Ryung.

Image

This is awesome! I can’t wait to see what karma Hanna is going to get. She is just so b!tchy I can’t even stand her! She is clearly the culprit and I’m afraid of what she is planning. I just hope it won’t ruin our couple’s relationship further. But since there are 3 episodes left there has to be something big happening.

Image

I knew the coffee ghost is special! I seriously wonder now what happened to Gong Sil and who the hell is that guy? Master!!!!!(from Dating Agency Cyrano)How come he can see ghosts too? What is his relationship with Gong Sil? think it’s either him or Hanna that is gonna be the big thing happening in the next few episodes.

Image

So yay!!! finally, Joong Won remembers what happens and stops Gong Sil from throwing away his sun necklace. I’m actually confused as to why he regained his memories because in the episode, the creeper lady said that Gong Sil has to give him the sun necklace to cover his memories. But clearly she didn’t so how can he remember?

Thank you guys for reading and I hope you like my post. Please comment down below if you know why Joong Won regained his memories. This drama is just more and more confusing by the minute:/

Leave a Reply

