My Opinion on The Master’s Sun Episode 15~

Image

Title: The Master’s Sun

Main Cast:

  • So Ji Sub as Joo Joong-Won 
  • Kong Hyo Jin as Tae Kong-Sil
  • Seo In Guk as Kang Woo
  • Kim Yoo Ri as Tae Yi Ryung

My Opinions:

Image

The start of this episode is so cute!! Joong Won was pretending that the part where he got stabbed was really sore and he kept on leaning on Gong Sil. Haha…. Gong Sil totally knows he’s faking because of his exaggerated acting but still she lets him lean on her. Oh you just gotta love our couple here!

Image

However, Gong Sil has no plan of letting Joong Won stay by her side because she is afraid that he might get hurt again since he can’t hear and see the same thing as her. Awwww….poor girl is traumatized by the near-death incident of Joong Won. I guess she is trying to hard to protect him. Maybe a little to hard girl!

Image

Dun.Dun.Duun! Just after Gong Sil said to Joong Won that she doesn’t want him by her side because he doesn’t see/hear the same thing as her, the other Master appears and he CAN see AND hear ghosts as well. IT seems that Gong Sil had dreams of him and she actually followed him as a ghost the three years she was unconscious. Ooohhh……so a twist! I guess that somehow gonna be the main thing happening from now on.

Image

Another main thing that happened is the whole Cha Hee Joo twin thing. So Cha Hee Joo is actually Hanna and Hanna is actually Cha Hee Joo?!! WTF just happened? It’s as if I am not confused enough already with the Joong Won memory thing:/ I am excited to see what is happening next though:D

Image

It’s so sad for Kang Woo that it kills me too >~< Kang Woo’s drinks is spiked by Yi Ryung and she is asking him questions. Since Kang Woo is drunk, he truthfully answered her questions and he reveals that he just want Gong Sil to call his name just once. Come on guys:( I really need a hug right now T^T

Image

Okay, I’ve always thought that Cha Hee Joo(Hanna) is some b!tch who played with Joong Won’s heart but then I know the truth behind her death now and I can’t help but pity her. I also feel that it’s so sad that she doesn’t get Joong Won. I mean Gong Sil sacrificed her life style but she sacrificed her own life:( Arghh!!! why is this drama so depressing!!??

Image

Serves her right! Hanna (Cha Hee Joo) is finally arrested!! Now that I think of it even though there are lots of villain in kdramas, there aren’t that many that are arrested. Most of them, well……wait……we always get to see what happened to the main couple but what about the villains? the b!tches?

Image

Okay great! Gong sil is going away with the other Master. Seriously! you don’t have to go away that FAR!!! Our Master’s sun will be gone then and he will be in darkness! You can’t go!!!! ANDWE!!!!!

So, here is my opinion in the Master’s Sun episode 15~ What do you think of it? Tell me in the comments below:) thank you for reading and I hope you enjoy my post^^

Leave a Reply

