My Opinion on The Master’s Sun Episode 13~

Image

Title: The Master’s Sun

Main Cast:

  • So Ji Sub as Joo Joong-Won 
  • Kong Hyo Jin as Tae Kong-Sil
  • Seo In Guk as Kang Woo
  • Kim Yoo Ri as Tae Yi Ryung

My Opinions:

Image

Guys~ just kill me already! this episode is full of heart break:( I was glad that Joong Won didn’t die but then of course he has to have amnesia! This time I’m actually okay with it because it made sense in a way. Normally in some dramas the add in the amnesia plot to fill out the remaining episode *cough….Boys Over Flowers……cough* but in this drama, Joong Won had to lose his memories in order to stay alive so it’s much more significant.

Image

Gong Sil’s crying in this episode kills me><! She was so shaken up when Joong Won got stabbed so basically I’m just saying how good of an actress she is. Gong Sil was willing to give herself up for Joong Won and vice versa so when I think of the goat-wolf story my eyes always tears up:(

Image

I love this scene because the trashcan ghost was trying to helping Gong Sil by taking Joong Won’s attention to Gong Sil’s direction. Joong Won did look but he didn’t meet with Gong Sil.I don’t mind 🙂 I just love the trashcan ajussi now<3

Image

Kang Woo is Gong Sil’s knight in this episode. Even though joong Won lost his memories, he seemed somehow found his way to Gong Sil’s office while she is packing to leave on her last day. Kang Woo got in front of Gong Sil and prevented Joong Won from meeting Gong Sil. Too bad for Kang Woo Gong Sil said that she will seal her heart away meaning that she still has feelings for Joong Won but she’s just not going to show it.

Image

I wasn’t aware of anything at all! I can’t believe that Secretary is actually Cha Hee Joo and Hanna’s uncle. I hope he isn’t some kind of spy……he’s so nice though!

Image

Now Yi Ryung is just desperate……I hope Kang Woo ends up with her and I wonder how would it look like….hmmm…..I think Yi Ryung will get into some trouble and Kang Woo is gonna save her then kiss her or something when he finds out about his feelings.

Image

I love the way this amnesia thing is not too dragged out. I mean by the end of the episode Joong Won has already gather enough information about his memories and goes to Gong Sil. I think things will be sorted out sooner or later so I’m not worried and at the moment I’m really pleased with the pace so kudos to the Hong Sisters for always writing amazing dramas;D

What do you guys think of this episode? This is the last week of the Master’s Sun so are you excited about the ending? Let me know in the comments:D thank you for reading and I hope you enjoy it^^

Leave a Reply

