My Opinion on The Master’s Sun Episode 12~

Image

Title: The Master’s Sun

Main Cast:

  • So Ji Sub as Joo Joong-Won 
  • Kong Hyo Jin as Tae Kong-Sil
  • Seo In Guk as Kang Woo
  • Kim Yoo Ri as Tae Yi Ryung

My Opinions:

Image

I’m glad that Joong Won knows that Gong Sil is hurt now. At least they don’t have to hide about their feelings anymore. The whole Kandy or radar thingy. Now that I think about it, it is actually Joong Won’s first time IN Gong Sil’s house. I never know that Kang Woo was ahead(kinda) the relationship. It is really cute to see Joong Won get jealous of lots of things, even the plush cat.

Image

I love the two kids and it was hilarious when he read the text wrong. Joong Won nearly had a heart attack! It is really sad the way Gong Sil and Joong Won wants to protect each other. I mean it’s a nice thing to do but I don’t know why when they say it I feel this pain in my heart. I guess I knew what was coming.

Image

Haha……I love the way Gong Sil goes to KAng Woo, Joong Won and the Secretary for advices when there is a ghost case. She is not handling alone anymore and it’s even more fun to see the three of them singing to a ghost that they can’t even see. I tried imagining that the whole ghost thing that Gong Sil sees is all made up and people actually believed her……keke……this cracks me up:P

Image

OMG! Yi Ryung cried again and this time, Kang Woo sees it. I’m getting the idea that Kang Woo is starting to open his heart for Yi Ryung. Even though he pretended that he doesn’t care about Yi Ryung in front of her, he does in the back.

Image

I’m really confused about the whole Hee Joo is a twin thing. It’s like the Gu Family Book, they have nothing alike at all. I shall come up with another theory but I don’t know…..I can’t think of anything at the moment.

Image

The ending of this episode is so sad:( I cried for whole ten minutes and I still can’t get over it. T^T Sure Joong Won can’t die cuz there’s 5 more episodes left………I just hope they are not having a ghost marriage.

What do you think of the ending? I don’t think he’s dead yet, I mean there’s still a lot of episodes so we’ll see. Thanks for reading and hope you enjoy my post^^

Leave a Reply

