My Opinion on The Master’s Sun Episode 11~

Image

Title: The Master’s Sun

Main Cast:

  • So Ji Sub as Joo Joong-Won 
  • Kong Hyo Jin as Tae Kong-Sil
  • Seo In Guk as Kang Woo
  • Kim Yoo Ri as Tae Yi Ryung

My Opinions:

Image

I know it is hard for Joong Won to confess his love because 1. he’s rich and very dignified 2. he doesn’t have much love experience so I can’t really blame him but I must say I am really disappointed with the confession. I kinda expected more of a romantic confession. But I am not that satisfied with Gong Sil’s reaction either so doesn’t matter. To be honest, Gong Sil’s reaction is pretty realistic but if Joong Won were to confess to me I’d probably go crazy.

Image

I feel kinda sorry for Yi Ryung cuz now I realise that she really likes KAng Woo and since she cried, I can’t get her crying face out of my head. I actually hope Kang Woo and Yi Ryung will end up together now though Kang Woo has no such thoughts~

Image

Though I watched 10 episodes of the MAster’s Sun already, there is always something in it that surprises me. Seriously, I choked on my water when I saw the Grandpa’s “mistress”. I mean I thought of a doll or an animal or something as his “mistress” but never THAT~ I dunno why but Korea to me is so traditional that I never thought of it.

Image

I just love when the girl character has lots of guys who like her because I always imagine myself as the main girl character. Though when the other guys don’t get the girl I feel really sorry for them. I wish the Giant Mall’s CEO personally send Gong Sil the flowers…..

Image

You know another thing I love now? It’s that Joong Won is finally fully entering Gong Sil’s world. He’s talking to a ghost even though he can’t see it. I love the way they can communicate even though Joong Won can’t hear the ghost. Haha…..now he has a spy:P

Image

Just Joong Won being Joong Won, he fXXked up near the end. But I didn’t mind at all because of the kiss at the end. It was so hot and finally! when both of them are sober! I love the way Gong Sil pretended to be a ghost and sweared at Joong Won. It was awesome! He really needed some telling off to wake him up a bit and he didn’t disappoint me this time!

What do you guys think of the sober kiss? I personally love it!  Comment below your thoughts and I’ll reply ASAP. Thanks for reading and I hope you enjoy my post:)

Leave a Reply

