My Opinion on The Master’s Sun Episode 10 :D

Image

Title: The Master’s Sun

Main Cast:

  • So Ji Sub as Joo Joong-Won 
  • Kong Hyo Jin as Tae Kong-Sil
  • Seo In Guk as Kang Woo
  • Kim Yoo Ri as Tae Yi Ryung

My Opinions:

Image

Okay~ I can’t take this all in>~< this is the most adorable episode  ever!!! It did start out pretty annoying when Joong Won’s engagement was announced but voila! The magic happens:D I was so happy because things were going so well for Gong Sil and Joong Won.

Image

I mean of course Gong Sil was really shock at the beginning because she didn’t know but we knew! it was so painful for me to not admit liking Joong Won and even congratulating him for his engagement. I love the way she still sticks to him and I love the way Joong Won agreed to the engagement so he can actually keep Gong Sil close. That’s really sweet in a way:)

Image

I hate to admit it but it seems like Kang Woo is really losing the game here. At the start he got a chance but it was ruined by that stupid b!itch who only thinks of herself!!!>:/ KAng Woo was going to go out for dinner with Gong Siil but Yi Ryung ruined it by kissing on Kang Woo’s white shirt and leaving lipstick mark on it. Arhhh! I thought they were going to have some developments in their relationship finally but no!:( I’m really upset.Image

I have to say well done to Yi Ryung for showing Kang Woo’s hidden agyeo to us. I felt so sorry for him but dude that is just so cute! even cuter than pikachu! Though Kang Woo man up for Gong Sil, he’s just gonna break his heart again and again since he can never be with Gong Sil. I just hope he can hurry and date Yi Ryung so I don’t feel my heart breaking as well from looking at his puppy eyes when he was watching Gong Sil go with Joong Won.

Image

This episode is actually one of the funniest episodes ever! Especially the scene when Gong Sil was talking to the Aunt about the vase. Haha…..her face when Gong Sil said that she shouldn’t be praising it that much as it is really just a water container~ I felt really bad for the Uncle in this episode! but I have to admit that some of the things he did was disgusting! *shivers*

Image

Okay~ the Secretary Ajussi is officially one of my favourite characters! He is so nice trying to hook up Gong Sil and Joong Won but too bad Joong Won seems to know and didn’t fell for it………that is, until the very end:P

Image

I am a bit disappointed with the confession though:( It didn’t sound as romantic to me……” Tae Yang, I think I love You.” seriously!? Joong Won I’m sick of complaining! Dude just do want you want and if you ever lose the girl to someone as perfect as Kang Woo, don’t cry cuz I won’t take pity on you!

Image

What do you guys think of Joong Won’s confession and how do you think Gong Sil will react? Tell me in the comments and thanks for reading:D

Leave a Reply

