My Opinion on The Master’s Sun Episode 9

Image

Title: The Master’s Sun

Main Cast:

  • So Ji Sub as Joo Joong-Won 
  • Kong Hyo Jin as Tae Kong-Sil
  • Seo In Guk as Kang Woo
  • Kim Yoo Ri as Tae Yi Ryung

My Opinions:

Image

Gosh! this episode is so dramatic. We have Joong Won giving in little by little(without Gong Sil knowing). He is just so cute when he padded her with his arm so she could sleeping comfortably and shooing the ghosts away even though he couldn’t see them. See?! Joong Won, it isn’t very hard to be nice to your girl! The only thing you need to do now is to do it IN FRONT of her:)

Image

I’m glad the misunderstanding between Kang Woo and Gong Sil is now cleared and that Gong Sil isn’t mad at KAng Woo. I know this is stupid but since now they are both not hiding anything, this can be a fresh new start for them. Even though I and every single one of you knows that it is impossible for them to be together. Haha but poor Kang Woo!~ now he has to look out for ghosts all the time and he can’t even sleep:P

Image

I actually think Kang Woo is a genius! When Yi-ryung offered to buy lunch because it was the first day as “boyfriend and girlfriend”, Kang Woo does not recall agreeing to date her but she said that he will eventually fall for her and he will regret it later so he might as well agree now . Kang Woo then said “Okay, let’s say we dated then. Let’s break up.” He then thank her for the happy memories in the minute and a half that they were dating, and tells her to be happy. Haha….. that moment I was like- oooooh~ b!tch just got owned!!!

Image

At first I didn’t really care about the pianist and her ghostly wife but then at the end the wife possessed Gong Sil and well….keke….Joong Won and her kissed:P you have no idea how much I smile at that! and also I didn’t really expect Gong Sil to tell the ghost that she likes Joong Won so I was dfjafssdfaerwafdsf!!! Haha~ I guess Joong Won is really confident:D that was such a sweet scene^^

But at the very end…………>:/ I can’t even describe how angry I am at Joong Won. Dude!!! make up your freaking mind!!! Stop changing minds like the Irish weather! I don’t even know what you have inyour brain to be thinking that! I just…..oh god this drama is frustrating:(

Image

Do you guys want to smack Joong Won in the head too for his stupidity?? Like this post if you agree:D also, if you want to talk about any dramas you can in the comment section below:) thank you guys for reading and hope you enjoy it^^

Leave a Reply

