My Opinion on The Master’s Sun Episode 7

Image

Title: The Master’s Sun

Main Cast:

  • So Ji Sub as Joo Joong-Won 
  • Kong Hyo Jin as Tae Kong-Sil
  • Seo In Guk as Kang Woo
  • Kim Yoo Ri as Tae Yi Ryung

My Opinions:

OMG! dsgfdhfywesahsjdh!!! I thought Finally they’re gonna kiss but NO! Joong Won realised what he was doing so he stopped and woke Gong Sil up. Seriously dude>:/ can’t you wake a girl any nicer? I love Joong Won but sometimes I am taken aback by his rude actions. I mean you definitely wouldn’t want a boyfriend like that!

master7-00082

This episode does it again! I love you, Hong Sisters<3 from “You’re beautiful” to “My Girfriend is a Gumiho” to “The Greastest Love” to “Big” and this!!>< you guys never fail to amze me:D Gong Sil is on a cycling-by-the-Han-River-date with Kang Woo in this episode and it is so funny to watch how Gong Sil tried to deal with the ghost without ruining her date~ It was very cute to see them back together again:D but poor Kang Woo was so shocked and clueless when Gong Sil suddenly shouted(to the ghost) ” I SAID I DON”T WANT TO!” That was simply hilarious…XD

master7-00182

I love the way Kang Woo discovered more of Gong Sil’s “abnormal” side in this episode. Even though he saw her talking to a doll, he coolly accepted it and even encouraged her to not to be afraid of being herself. Guys~ let me tell you, this is the type of guy you need to marry! I mean how cool is that? You can live as yourself and fart and pick your nose without feeling burdened by what your crush thinks, cuz he don’t give a sh!t as long as you’re happy!:)

master7-00398

But unfortunately at the end he actually betrayed Gong Sil because he saw her with Joong Won and got jealous. Dude….come here……no~come closer….*slap**slap* ARE YOU OUT OF YOUR MIND? I thought you were better than that. I was hoping you would be like Tae Do from the Goddess of Fire. Dude~ If you don’t do this right you might lose the position of my perfect ideal man, not that you’d care but still!

masters_sun_ep01_0019

I think the reason why the drama has the ghosts super scary at first but more normal afterwards is because they might be trying to give us a message here. That even though ghosts sound scary but in the end they are really human so they will not harm us. I think they’re trying to tell us to be not prejudice. Or am I just going to deep?:P

master7-00276

I thought the ghosts in this episode is the scariest! I know that sounds mean but I actually think kids are scary so in this episode, I definitely got the chills especially with those dark empty eyes. They freak me out and usually by the end when the ghosts are “better looking”, I wouldn’t be scared of them but at the end in this episode, I am still afraid of the kids:/

Do you like the drama so far? What do you think of the ghostly kids in this episode? Comment down below and let me know^^ and I hope you enjoy this post:D

Leave a Reply

