My Opinion on The Master’s Sun Episode 4

Image

Title: The Master’s Sun

Main Cast:

  • So Ji Sub as Joo Joong-Won 
  • Kong Hyo Jin as Tae Kong-Sil
  • Seo In Guk as Kang Woo
  • Kim Yoo Ri as Tae Yi Ryung

My Opinions:

master4-00008a

At first I was really surprised that Tae Yang ended up sleeping with Joong Won in the same bed. I thought Joong Won slept with her thinking that she was his first love but it wasn’t. I was going to say I’m disappointed but after the explanation of how Tae Yang ended up in the sa,e bed as Joong won, I changed my mind.

master4-00043

Seriously, how can a drama be so scary and funny at the same time? I think I pissed myself laughing so loud!(not literally) Tae Yang’s face when she was possessed by a dog is priceless!!!

master4-00175

I know that Kang Woo is a spy and doesn’t really like Tae Yang but I just can’t help but awwhhed at them together! They are just so cute>< But I think it’s really sad that Tae Yang really believes it and her face when she hears from the kids that Kang Woo likes her……:( There was also this one scene where Tae Yang is conflicting with herself whether to meet Yi Ryung of not because of her current state but Kang Woo encourages her by telling her to “love you present self”. I think somehow Kang Woo was at one point struggling as well.

master4-00169

Now I actually feel really sorry for Yi Ryung because of her past. She is haunted by her past and deep inside she still thinks that Tae Yang is better than her. I mean her character isn’t that bad~ except for the fact that she keeps on saying that she is pretty. But I think she is only saying that because she doesn’t have that much confidence inside her so that’s why she has to say it often to herself.

master4-00163

So far in the drama there isn’t really any big villain in my opinion.I mean Yi Ryung is a love rival but she isn’t bad in terms of personality and Kang Woo……….well…..we’ll have to see~ so far he didn’t do anything big except report to his Dad so I’m really curious who his Dad is and why he has to spy on Joong Won.

master4-00557

The drama ended with a sweet scene where Tae Yang is walking home and a huge accident happened which makes her see many ghost. She is scared and covers her eyes with her hands then Joong Won comes from behind and pulls her into a hug of dramaland.( I told you guys! A spinning hug is a must in dramaland!haha~:P)

What do you guys think? Comment down below and let me know:) I will be glad to discuss some drama goodness with you guys:D Hope you guys enjoy this post~

Leave a Reply

