My Opinion on The Master’s Sun Episode 3

Image

Title: The Master’s Sun

Main Cast:

  • So Ji Sub as Joo Joong-Won 
  • Kong Hyo Jin as Tae Kong-Sil
  • Seo In Guk as Kang Woo
  • Kim Yoo Ri as Tae Yi Ryung

My Opinions:

master3-00015

A lot of things happened in this episode and it is progressing faster than I thought. It seems like there is one ghost problem per episode and they solve it within the episode so it kinda reminds me of Vampire Prosecutor. It has different cases for each episode but it also has a main plot that is connected with the other episodes~ It is fun to see what problems the ghosts has and how Tae Yang help them.

master3-00019 master3-00111

I’m really frustrated with the High Heel ghost’s husband. How can he be so cruel? Just because he wants money doesn’t mean he can mess with people’s lives. I hope this kind of people doesn’t exist in real life><! That’s the thing with dramas sometimes~ they can be very magic and happy that makes you fangirl and giggle happily like crazy but there are also times where something horrible happens to the character and you can’t help/do anything that makes you frustrated~

master3-00163

I am really disappointed that Kang Woo didn’t get to walk home with Tae Yang but then when they met again and when he went home with Tae Yang, that scene was so sweet that I died! I’m glad that KAng Woo understood her and didn’t think she is crazy. Then again, I love the way Joong Won helped her in front of everyone><” I can’t make up my ship now that I saw how Joong Won helped her~ though appearance wise, I think Tae Yang looks better with Joong Won.

master3-00440

The ending is a cliff hanger and I hate it! I really hate cliff hangers, especially important ones~ I really can’t sleep thinking about them all night! But the good thing is that it is episode 3 so we ‘ll know tomorrow without having to wait for a week like other ones. That’s another thing with Korean Dramas~ They only air twice a week where as HK dramas( the ones I’ve watched since little) air Mon-Fri so they normally end in a month.

master3-00395

Anyways this episode is definitely one of those that is full of information and romance and you guys shouldn’t miss it! I know I didn’t really talk about the episode enough but that’s because I have really short-term memory so I usually only talk about the scenes that are most memorable. That is also the reason why I rewatch dramas many times~ Usually I don’t remember what happen in a drama few months after I watch it so I rewatch it again and so on.

Tell me what you guys think of Tae Yang and who should she go with in the comments below:D I hope you enjoy this:)

Leave a Reply

