My Opinion on The Master’s Sun Episode 1~

Image

Title: The Master’s Sun

Main Cast:

  • So Ji Sub as Joo Joong-Won 
  • Kong Hyo Jin as Tae Kong-Sil
  • Seo In Guk as Kang Woo
  • Kim Yoo Ri as Tae Yi Ryung

My Opinions:

master1-00048

Oh my drama Lord !!!! This drama hit off with a petrifying start and as you all know~ I’m quite a bit of a scaredy cat so I nearly pissed myself! I swear that is the scariest ghost I’ve ever seen! But as the drama goes on you will get kinda used to it so that’s fine(you will understand if you watch the drama what I mean by “used to it”)~ So for those of you who haven’t seen the drama that want to test your courage/ to see if you can handle the horror, I will put a picture at the very bottom of my post.(you will have to scroll done a lot since I don’t want to startle those who doesn’t want to see it~)

master1-00287

I was really surprised by the fact how this horror drama can be as funny as it is scary. I laughed out loud quite a few times and it loosened some of my tension I had watching that drama. Like Nickhun said in We Got Married, this drama hurts you (makes you scared) then gives you medicine (the funny scenes to laugh about) and hurts you and gives you medicine again:D

master1-00241

This drama did a good job in introducing the characters and its past in this episode~ I love the way we get glimpse of the characters past already and the amount is appropriate. It gets you to wonder what happen to them that makes them how they are, eg. it makes me want to know about what happened to Tae Kong Sil that makes her see ghost,etc.

I really like the first episode even though it scares the hell out of me but it is very entertaining and it is one of those dramas with a good start that makes you want to keep watching until the day comes.

Did you watch The Master’s Sun? Comment down below and let me know what you think of the drama~ Hope you enjoy reading my post:D

Image

Leave a Reply

