Mortal Instruments Eason’s Haul~

I went shopping in Eason’s on the 20th, the day before the first screening of Mortal Instruments and got some Mortal Instruments merchandise~
Here’s the video where I show you guys what I got and its contents:)
I posted the video on YouTube on the 20th and I thought I posted here as well- obviously I didn’t so I am posting this here now.
I will also post a review of the Mortal Instruments movie later during the day so stay tune:D
Hope you guys enjoy and sorry about my crappy voice and stammering~ after all I am still new to You Tube:P

Leave a Reply

