I Hear Your Voice Review:D~

Image

Title: I Hear Your Voice

Main Cast:

  • Lee Bo Young as Jang Hye Sung
  • Lee Jong Suk as Park Soo Ha
  • Yoon Sang Hyun as Cha Kwan Woo
  • Lee Da Hee as Seo Do Yeon
  • Kim Kwang Kyu as Kim Kong Sook
  • Jeong Dong Hwan as Seo Dae Seok
  • Kim Hae Suk as Eo Choon Sim
  • Jung Woong In as Min Joon Gook
  • Kim Ga Eun as Ko Sung Bin

My Rating: 9.5 tutles><! so close to 10~!

Synopsis: When Park Soo Ha was 9 years old, a car drove by Min Joon Gook crashed into the car he and his dad was in. Min Joon Gook then got out and jumped onto their car with a metal bat. Soo Ha’s eyes met with his and suddenly Soo Ha could hear Min Joon Gook’s violent thoughts ” I need to finish this….”~ Soo Ha tried to tell his Dad to run but it was too late. Min Joon Gook beat Soo Ha’s Dad with the bat and he died.

When Min Joon Gook was about to hit Soo Ha, a girl took a photo of the scene and this saved Soo Ha. The girl is Jang Hye Sung and she later testified against Min Joon Gook in court. Min Joon Gook swears to revenge on Hye Sung. Soo Ha falls in love with Hye Sung in court and promised her that he will protect her.

10 years later, Soo Ha is a high achool student and he still possesses his telepathy skill. He is looking for Hye Sung to keep his promise to protect her.While now Hye Sung works as public defender.

My thoughts: This is so far the best drama of the year! Gu Family Book is awesome but it still needs some polishing but this drama is just so close to perfect! It’s such a pity that it doesn’t have more catching OSTs><” This drama even have a perfect ending! *sigh*

*SPOILER*

I’m very impressed by the acting in this drama, it is just simply superb, especially Lee Jong Suk’s. I was so moved by his character and the way he expressed the emotions of his character. That scene when he stabbed Hye Sung by an accident and the horror in his face afterwards~ I simply cried so much at that T^T And then there’s another scene when Min Joon Guk says that he will find Hye Sung and the anger Soo Ha displayed was just phenomenon.

I loved Hye sung at the start when she was young. I love the way she is brave and rebellious. Haha…. maybe because I wish I can be brave enough to rebel sometimes like her:P But then when she grew up and because all cocky and full-of-herself~ woah! I really wanted to slap her! and I’m pretty sure Soo Ha too when she didn’t grow up to what he thinks.( haha…that scene was hilarious!!!XD) Then I guess Hye Sung really did well too because she acted well enough for me to feel like slapping her:P

The villain did an excellent job as well because everytime he comes out, I get the chills!~ The First villain to give me the chills is Kim Bong Gu from King 2 Hearts.

Overall this drama is near perfect so everyone should watch it! I watched it because of all the fuss about it and now I get why~ Trust me this drama will not disappoint you! This drama covers lots of different categories-romance, mystery, comedy, police…etc. For me, I love it since it covers all the categories i like so i think everyone will like this drama at least a bit if not as much as I do.

I hope you guys like my review:) Tell me what you think of I Hear Your Voice in the comment section below:D~

4 thoughts on “I Hear Your Voice Review:D~

  1. Sorry for my very late reply . I havent logged in wordpress for like ages ==”
    You also watched this drama? I haven’t watched it yet though… Many of my friends did suggest me this one,,, will watch it soon when i have time since recently i just started watching How I met ur mother LOL My summer holiday is ending soon T____T

    • haha……it’s fine:D thanks for reading my post^^ this drama is indeed very good~ the romance is also different from the ones I usually watch so I really like the change:) What about How I met your mother? Is it good? My summer is ending as well and I am starting school on Tuesday><"

      • Haha… I will consider watching it before im starting school on Monday of the next week >< yeah How i met your mother is quite good. Actually, I dont usually watch american series. Its really a great sitcom with nice plot and sense of mystery. 🙂

  2. Hmm…….I would consider watching How I met Your Mother except I don’t usually watch American dramas because of its long seasons. I mean I prefer to watch 10 different Korean dramas than just watching 1 American drama. It’s not that American dramas are not good but it’s because I’m aware that life is short so I want to experience as much things as possible in my life. I hope you don’t misunderstand:D I only watched 1 American drama fully and that is Nikita. Nikita is full of mystery and has a nice plot as well so if you want to watch another American drama I would recommend Nikita.

Leave a Reply

