My 2008 HK drama Watch List!!!:D

I now understand how hard it is to keep up with blogging…..I mean how the hell can you find time??? I really appreciate the bloggers I follow who updates regularly now. I know everyone is busy in life so I’m not gonna say that it’s because school stuff~ it is more like I went on and read books or watch dramas after finishing school stuff instead of blogging but ah well it’s fine since I still use my time well:D

LOS sOS

TFTGOL

Anyway here are the list of 2008 Hk dramas I watched. ( This is not a review but a list for me to keep track of the dramas I watched~ I will do reviews when I have time)

  1.  Legend of the Demigods ( I actually really like this drama……..I love watching fantasy/science fiction dramas as well as reading fantasy/science fiction books;D)
  2. Wars of the In-Laws II~ ( If you like Wars of the In-Laws 1 then you will like this drama. This drama is basically the modern ver. of WOIN 1 but with a slightly different plot~ I didn’t like this one because it is really annoying…I mean that’s like watching a whole series about how b!tchy your BF’s mother is and who would actually watch that?? I have to say there are some cute couple scenes tho^^)
  3. A Journey Called Life~( This drama made me feel fat and lazy with the whole marathon concept…hmmm….I might try to be like the main female lead and start to get my @ss off and do some exercises:P)
  4. Wasabi Mon Amour~( I don’t remember this drama too well except that the female lead is the host of a cooking show but she can’t cook for life and the male lead who’s her childhood best friend and an apprentice of her Dad,a sushi chef.Of course she asked the male lead to be her double and cooks all the food and then they somehow fall in love and that’s all I remember:P)
  5. The Silver Chamber of Sorrows~( a dramatic series about a guy who owns a jewellery shop in Ancient China)
  6. The Money-maker recipe~( another 師奶 drama…..blah blah blah..I really don’t care about this drama~)
  7. Speech of Silence~( yay!!! first Kate drama of the year!!! This is actually the drama that made me fall in love with her!! If I go on I think I will take over this post so I’m gonna write a separate post about this;D)
  8. When a Dog loves a Cat~ ( I still remember the day i finished this drama and begged my mum for a puppy…how nostalgic…*spoiler* this drama is very sad)
  9. The Four~ ( haha…Kate again but this time she’s in a period drama and *SPOILER* she’s a badass!!!)
  10. Survivor’s Law 2~( Don’t remember but I guess it’s about laws and somehow there’s gonna be a rich guy who broke the law but doesn’t get put into prison because he’s rich kind of thing. Haha….I know because that’s usually the plot of dramas about law~)
  11. The Gentle Crackdown II~( It has a similar plot of Gentle Crackdown 1 but with different cast)
  12. The Seventh Day~( Two guys, both born on the seventh Day of July(I think) with different fates meet their love-of-their-life but will the both of their love blossom??or are they gonna  have different endings??)
  13. D.I.E~( A guy who solves all the unsolved crimes with his “superpower”)
  14. Catch Me Now~( Chinese ver. of Robin Hood)
  15. Forensic Heroes 2~( Solving crimes with forensic science~)
  16. Moonlight Resonance~( Kate again!!but she doesn’t appear until the latter half of the drama…..anyway this is kinda like the remake of Heart of Greed of last year which was extremely popular~ this drama has a similar cast and the plot of family conflicts)
  17. Last One Standing~( This drama made me feel so bad! It completely deceived me and I didn’t know until towards the end who the real bad guy was. I’m so sorry to the “bad” guy who I kept calling names of:<)
  18. The Gem of Life~( This drama is really complicated….seriously I don’t recommend you to watch it if you don’t want your mind to be blown…..jk….watch it it’s pretty good but it IS confusing)
Leave a Reply

