My Kdrama Watch List~

Image

Hi guys~ Here is a list of Korean Dramas I watched or watching or would like to watch.

I watched………..

  1. Alice in Cheongdam-dong
  2. King 2 Hearts
  3. City Hunter
  4. Playful Kiss
  5. Love Rain
  6. You’re Beautiful
  7. A Gentleman’s Dignity
  8. My Girlfriend Is A Gumiho
  9. 49 Days
  10. Dream High
  11. Can You Hear My Heart
  12. Faith
  13. My Princess
  14. Queen In Hyun’s Man
  15. Protect The Boss
  16. Rooftop Prince
  17. The Greatest Love
  18. What Happened In Bali
  19. Secret Garden
  20. Heartstrings
  21. Mary Stayed Out All Night
  22. Flower Boy Ramyun Shop
  23. Boys Over Flowers
  24. Sungkyunkwan Scandal
  25. Myung Wol The Spy
  26. Full House
  27. Cinderella’s Sister
  28. Lie To Me
  29. Brain
  30. The Third Hospital
  31. Stairway To Heaven
  32. Arang and The Magistrate
  33. King of Baking, Kim Tak Goo
  34. Prosecutor Princess
  35. Vampire Prosecutor 1+2
  36. Painter of the Wind
  37. Nice Guy
  38. Coffee Prince
  39. Pasta
  40. Shining Inheritance
  41. Personal Taste
  42. To The Beautiful You
  43. Baby-faced Beauty
  44. Big
  45. Panda and Hedgehog
  46. Dr. Jin
  47. Syndrome
  48. Tree of Heaven
  49. Hwang Jini
  50. Damo
  51. My Sister In-law is 19 Years-Old
  52. My Girl
  53. The Thousandth Man

I am watching…….

  1. Flower Boy Next Door

Dramas I’m waiting to watch…….

  1. Iris 1+2
  2. I Miss you
  3. That Winter, The Wind Blows
  4. Level 7 Civil Servant
  5. Goong
One thought on “My Kdrama Watch List~

Leave a Reply

